Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
7.5
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.7
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Rachel
    ch

    Review score

    4.2
    4 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marie
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    13 September 2018
    Not as “fresh” as it looked in the pics but not an issue.
    Good location, comfortable and clean. As we arrived late and the owner was very accommodating and organised around it for us. Apartment had everything we needed. Close to metro too.
    nl

    Review score

    4.6
    8 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kim
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    6 September 2018

    A great bolt hole to explore a beautiful city

    The internet was intermittent but this was fixed during our stay so should not pose a problem to future bookers. The apartment was very bland - all white walls with empty picture frames - a few cheap and colourful touches could make this from good average to excellent
    The key collection service and leaving of luggage was excellent and made everything very convenient. The host was contactable and responsive at all times The accommodation was spacious and clean with all the required equipment
    Iskander
    ru

    Review score

    5.0
    26 August 2018

    Not recommended for family stay.

    Very poorly furnished. Bathroom have no furniture at all . That makes taking shower rather uncomfortable. And it was rather dirty, the floor was not cleaned for a long time. We even find dirty socks under the bed. Tables, dishes also looked unclean and we had to wash them before use. I think they should clean better especially if they separately charge for cleaning.
    Apartments are really big and in very nice location. Not far from the center, closed to parking place, shops and cafe.
    Richmond
    no

    Review score

    7.9
    16 August 2018

    The location was excellent, grocery shop in the area. Just a few minute to the metro and buss stati

    Adam
    hu

    Review score

    7.5
    23 July 2018

    spacious, well equipped house, recommend it :)

    The air conditioner was not really working, we couldn't roll up the shutter in one of the rooms.
    Staff was really helpful, we could dropp our luggages while the hous was being cleaned. The house is very spacious and well equipped, there is a grocery store just nex to the house.
    Dawn
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    3 July 2018

    Place is dirty and smells.

    The apartment was not clean. Stains on the walls, the refrigerator had sticky stuff all over the bathroom smelt like dirty feet. Found dirty socks in the bathroom cabinet and the floor bath towel also smelled. The shower door had mold on it. The towels and sheets all had stains on them.
    We liked the location of the apartment. Very close to the metro and a great restaurant, Con Garcia.
    mohammed
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    27 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amin Juaidi
    ps

    Review score

    7.9
    25 June 2018

    Appartment in BARCELONA

    easy to access to many of Barcelona visits places. its was quite clean.. and the guy who was respon was so friendly.. with less
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    11 June 2018
    The WiFi didn’t work at all, which was extremely inconvenient. The location was not what was promised and was not made clear upon/before booking, and I actually had to email to ask. The location wasn’t that great either, but I think that was partially because barcelona is quite a big city. The locks for the doors were extremely hard to open and were not communicated clearly. The landlord/owner was rude and unhelpful.
    It was a nice size and the kitchen facilities were good, as there were a fair amount of pots, pans, dishes, glasses, etc. The balcony was small but had a nice view.
    Nikola
    dk

    Review score

    4.6
    10 June 2018

    So close for being a perfect place to stay but so far as well

    The address of the apartment on the Booking.com is not a correct one. We had to call the owner who came to pick us up and brought us to the another address (though not far from the initial one). Due to vicinity of many bars it is very noisy, thus one should not expect to have a good sleep in this apartment. The water pressure is TERRIBLE! Suggestion for future rentals, do not put to much of soap because it will take you ages to wash it from your body. Simply the apartment is not well maintained. To start with, it was not properly cleaned. During our 11 nights stay no one came to change our sheets, linens, towels, etc. . The dishwasher and the oven were dirty. The pans were not properly washed. The internet connection was poor. There are many many small things which are not taken care of. Too bad,because if those small things are tackled this could be really an excellent apartment.
    The apartment was well located. There was everything one would need in the apartment. Close to several metro lines. Shops close by. Safe neighbourhood.
    Robbie
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    7 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JeffBazanni
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    1 June 2018

    Excellent reception, host, location and level of comfort far exceeded my expectations.

    It far exceeds the price one pays so it's hard to find anything negative!
    The location can't be beat, the building is secure, clean and well maintained.
    Yulia
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    13 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2018

    Loved the area so all in all it was great

    Was a bit small.
    Location was great and easy to get around the area. The airlines lost out luggage and our host was very helpful in getting it back.
    Gilbert
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    23 September 2018

    fantastic appartment location

    The only concern is when we arrived, we encountered some difficulties to get in touch with the owner in order to get the key, cell. phone problem ..!! .!!! but it's happening sometime when you travel.
    The location ; fantastic.
    StaceyVK
    es

    Review score

    7.9
    22 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter_HUN
    hu

    Review score

    5.4
    30 July 2018

    Do not expect much.

    - Difficult communication with the Host - Kitchen is very unequipped - The oven was not worked - Bathroom was full with lime stains
    - Great Location
    Nadja
    de

    Review score

    3.8
    24 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews